webinar register page

Webinar banner
WJRO Presents: JUST Act Report Anniversary Webinar| Holocaust Era Property Restitution
Live virtual discussion July 28

12 pm (EDT) | 6 pm (CEST) | 7 pm (Israel)

WJRO is proud to present a discussion with H.E. Cherrie Daniels, Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues, US Dept. of State.

Last July, the US State Department released the groundbreaking Justice for Uncompensated Survivors Today (JUST) Act Report, which reflects the importance the US government places on finding a measure of justice for Holocaust victims, survivors, and their heirs.

To mark the one-year anniversary of the JUST Act Report, WJRO will present a webinar hosted by Gideon Taylor, Chair of Operations, WJRO, featuring a one-on-one discussion with Special Envoy Cherrie Daniels to address recent Holocaust era property achievements in Europe and focus on progress going forward. Q&A to follow.

Jul 28, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: World Jewish Restitution Organization (WJRO).